Mini Homeschool Area

Standard
Mini Homeschool Area

Kindergarten classroom in the corner of our living room.

This blog contains Amazon Associate links.  I receive a small percent of money for any items that are purchased from links on my blog.  Any product that I provide a link to is a product that I use myself.  I thank you for your support.

Desk is a collapsible kids table

I added a craft mat to the top of the Desk. This has been a great product for painting, playdoh, glue and markers. I can move it to the kitchen table or the floor.

I need some good looking inexpensive storage for supplies and workbooks. This cart has wheels making it portable.

Magnetic wall calendar by Melissa and Doug. (I cut off the bottom to use as a dry erase board and store magnetic pieces in a small tackle box).


See post for folding Morning Learning Board.

Leave a Reply

