Preschool Dollar Tree Finds

Gallery

I enjoy finding great learning and organizing tools at great prices.  Dollar Tree is my go to spot for great deals.

Today is July 3rd and I found great Preschool and Kindergarten activity books with stickers included.

image

I found some great bible story activity books that are great for younger children.  These books have a lot of stickers and bright colorful pages.

image

I found great teaching resources for our home classroom.

image

I purchased some new flashcards to add to our collection. I found great classroom posters for teaching months, sight words and colors. You can find most all your art supply needs at Dollar Tree. These cut and glue books are great for fine motor skills.
image

These learning games make learning fun.
image

Now to organize all these great finds. I set up a cube storage cabinet which I purchased from Target online with free shipping.
image

I found the storage cube boxes in Dollar Trees back to school section. They have several colors.
image

The hooks are great for holding charts on binder rings (binder rings at Dollar Tree).
I purchased 2 curtain rods to create a dress up closet behind the door. I purchased “S” hooks from Ikea but you may also be able to find these at Dollar Tree.
image
This picture shows the cube storage and the dress up area behind the door.
I purchased the magazine holders at Ikea. I use them to store workbooks and papers.
image

My sons room is very small and we use it as our classroom too. In order to keep it organized and useful we have shelving and organizers all around to utilize the space.
image

The organizer on the back of the door holds dress up accessories and some other toys. I found this organizer at my local thrift store for $2.50 another great place to find deals. Throw the stuff in the washer with hot water and some lysol and good as new.

Leave a Reply

